Lindsay Moller Productions--2.jpg

There are seven Key Learning Areas taught from Kindergarten to Year 6:

  • Religious Education
  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Science and Technology
  • Human Society and Its Environment (HSIE): History and Geography
  • Personal Development, Health and Physical Education (PDHPE)
  • Creative Arts (CA).

The NSW Education Standards Authority (NESA) develops syllabus documents for each of the Key Learning Areas except Religious Education, which is assigned by the Diocese of Lismore. For more information regarding NSW Syllabuses and a link to the Parents Guide please click here.